E-R 8:30 - 19:00, L 9:00 - 15:00

Töötajad

Pille Diener

Kaupluse juhataja

pille@arcade.ee

 

 

   

Toomas Rikkand

Müüja

toomas@arcade.ee

 

Uku Kollom

Müüja

uku@arcade.ee

Rainer Ots

Müüja

rainer@arcade.ee

 

 

 

Mare Alp

Müüja

mare@arcade.ee

 

 

Kristiine Veski

Raamatupidaja

kristiine@arcade.ee

   
Kaupluse lahtiolekuajad

Kadaka tee 48

  • E - R 8:30 - 19:00
  • L 9:00 - 15:00
  • P SULETUD